WATERCOLOUR SKETCH – OLD BOATS AT TARLETON MARINA

WATERCOLOUR SKETCH - OLD BOATS AT TARLETON  MARINA

The art club decided upon a day out. They said that they wanted to do some painting before heading off to a pub for lunch.I think it was a hoax. I found myself on my own before the rest rolled up with about half an hour before dinner. Anyway, the weather wasnt too bad and the old boat with the washing out to dry made quite a nice subject. In the afternoon I headed off to a bridge by an old mill, but I couldnt get a decent view, even after pushing my way through dense undergrowth. Still, I need to get out more, now that the weather has arrived.

Leave a Reply

