HEADING OFF – WATERCOLOUR PAINTING

P1070169(1)

I did this on a larger format but I wasn’t impressed by my rendition of the water so decided to do a bit of cropping. I brought it down to a landscape format but if I had just painted the horizon a bit lower it would have been  better in a long format. Anyway I have got rid of the suspect water which I think was caused by working in too cramped conditions and restricting the movement of my brush.

Other work  is to be found on my website: grahammcquadefineart.com

Leave a Reply

