WATER AND SHADE – ACRYLIC PAINTING

P1090750(1)

On 30th May, I posted several watercolour sketches of Corsica, one of which was done in the lovely port of St Florent in northern Corsica. I was painting close to this fountain, in the shade myself, painting another part of the square. A number of people came to the fountain and they made some interesting groupings. I took some photos as I waited for my paint to dry and I decided to combine a number of the photos to give me this composite view.

Other paintings are on my website grahammcquadefineart.com

2 thoughts on “WATER AND SHADE – ACRYLIC PAINTING

Leave a Reply

