DANCING BETWEEN MEALS – ACRYLIC PAINTING

P1100352(1)

Happy New Year Everyone!

This is another in my café/France series I started a few months back. I put some of those paintings in a small exhibition at a local Bistro, though nothing sold. They were in the blocked style I have been experimenting in which may not be to everyone’s or anyone’s taste, but undeterred I thought I’d do another one.

This was at a café in the south of France where we were eating and three musicians came by and started to play. Within seconds a couple jumped up and started to jive. It brightened up a dull day.

Other paintings for sale are on my website: grahammcquadefineart.com

3 thoughts on “DANCING BETWEEN MEALS – ACRYLIC PAINTING

Leave a Reply

