THE END OFA SATURDAY AFTERNOON IN LIVERPOOL 1- ACRYLIC PAINTING

P1100468(1)

Normally I am in Liverpool early on a Saturday, but as my daughter came up for a few days to stay we went into the city for an early evening meal and before I met up with them I wandered around with my camera. Fortunately it rained and the reflections on the wet pavements really added to the atmosphere. I really liked the youths hanging around the newsagent and the reflected light coming past their bodies. I hear its going to be a wet Saturday tomorrow, so I might get back down, but in any case there may be a few more shots in the camera.

Other city  paintings are available on my website grahammcquadefineart.com

 

4 thoughts on “THE END OFA SATURDAY AFTERNOON IN LIVERPOOL 1- ACRYLIC PAINTING

Leave a Reply

