SEATED MODEL 2 – PASTEL PAINTING

p10203071

A client wanted a figurative male painting in a similar style to another that they own. I originally posted a version of this on 12th January 2015. The pose complements the other painting that they have. Hopefully I have emphasised the muscularity, but I did lose the likeness in the facial features which I felt I captured on the original. I’ve taken years off the guy in this one.

Other figurative work is available for sale on my website: grahammcquadefineart.com

Leave a Reply

