OUR FAVOURITE TABLE BY THE WINDOW – ACRYLIC PAINTING

p10203771I wanted a break from the landscapes I am painting for an upcoming exhibition and had some images of when I went back to my home town of Hastings a couple of weeks ago. We stopped off in the old-town and had some lunch at a small café and there was this couple seated across the café, next to the window, which I thought might make a good subject.

Other acrylic paintings of café scenes are available for sale on my website: grahammcquadefineart.com

Leave a Reply

