TWO MORE SKETCHES – WATERCOLOURS

P1020449(1)a  Two more from my painting trips of last week. Since then I haven’t been out as we have been getting a lot of much needed rain. Presently I am working this sketch of a tree up into a small painting, so I’ll be putting that on the blog soon.

P1020448(1)a

I might even work this one up as well. There is a great view on the other side of the cottage and the overhanging tree and cable poles give it character. Hopefully the good weather will make a comeback, but at least I don’t have to water the garden.

Other landscapes are available for sale on my website: grahammcquadefineart.com

One thought on “TWO MORE SKETCHES – WATERCOLOURS

Leave a Reply

