ABOUT HALF WAY THERE – ACRYLIC PAINTING

P1020522(1)

Working on a handmade canvas I thought that I might revert to a style I once adopted. Ironically I used more colours in this painting than in many of the watercolours I paint and it took a lot longer with all the preliminary sketches and the assessment of the marks and then there were the corrections – it fair wore me out.

Other abstracts are available for sale on my website: grahammcquadefineart.com

One thought on “ABOUT HALF WAY THERE – ACRYLIC PAINTING

Leave a Reply

